Dagelijks bestuur

VoorzitterArjon van der Giesen06 – 51129551voorzitter@fcbinnenmaas.nl
SecretarisBen van der Bom06 – 52455185secretaris@fcbinnenmaas.nl
PenningmeesterHennie de Winter06 – 55853362penningmeester@fcbinnenmaas.nl

Overig bestuursleden

Facilitaire zakenMartijn van de Graaf06 – 12047991facilitairezaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Technische zakenGerard Leggedoor06 – 53818582technischezaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl
WedstrijdzakenAd Hitzerdwedstrijdzaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl

Commissies

Activiteitenactiviteiten@fcbinnenmaas.nl
CommunicatieVincent Dorst & Wim Kruithofcommunicatie@fcbinnenmaas.nl
LedenadministratieBen van der Bomledenadministratie@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Plezier & RespectRob van Strienplezierenrespect@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Sponsor zakenPiet Dorstsponsorzaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl
ToernooienMartin Sintnicolaas-toernooien@fcbinnenmaas.nl