Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter Arjon van der Giesen 06 – 51129551 voorzitter@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Secretaris Ben van der Bom 06 – 52455185 secretaris@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Penningmeester Hennie de Winter 06 – 55853362 penningmeester@fcbinnenmaas.nl

Overig bestuursleden

Facilitaire zaken Martijn van de Graaf 06 – 12047991 facilitairezaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Technische zaken Gerard Leggedoor 06 – 53818582 technischezaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Wedstrijdzaken Ad Hitzerd wedstrijdzaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl

Commissies

Activiteiten activiteiten@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Communicatie Vincent Dorst & Wim Kruithof communicatie@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Ledenadministratie Ben van der Bom ledenadministratie@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Plezier & Respect Rob van Strien plezierenrespect@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Sponsor zaken Piet Dorst sponsorzaken@fcbinnenmaas.nl
Toernooien Martin Sintnicolaas- toernooien@fcbinnenmaas.nl